Take the Second Life History Quiz!

Un quiz (en anglais) sur l’histoire de Second Life, par Canary Back, sur son blog.

Canary Beck

At "Linden Lab HQ" on Battery Street. At « Linden Lab HQ » on Battery Street, San Francisco.

I’ve just had the most amazing time at what I consider to possibly be the most important LEA installation I’ve had the pleasure to experience. I’m busy writing a review post about my many visits over the past couple of days, but whilst I was fact-checking, I couldn’t help but think this would make a fun quiz!

Are you ready to test your knowledge of Second Life History?

All of the questions in this quiz can be answered by visiting the LEA17 Second Life History exhibit called « The Greatest Story Ever Told » curated by Sniper Siemens. You might enjoy having this quiz open as you visit the exhibit, or if you’re a very brave super-genius, try it before you go! The exhibit runs from Feb 7 to May 31, 2015, so don’t delay!

Note: I have no official affiliation with Sniper…

View original post 45 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

